Rabbi Meir Cohen, Head of School, 404-982-0800 ext. 130, rabbicohen@torahday.org
Mrs. Mindy Haller, General Studies Principal, 404-982-0800 ext. 180, mhaller@torahday.org                                                                                                                                          Rabbi Tzvi Oratz, Limudei Kodesh Principal, 404-982-0800 ext. 107, toratz@torahday.org                                                                                                                  

Mr. Michael Fairbanks, Middle School Dean of Students, mfairbanks@torahday.org Mrs. Linda Rabinowitz, Academic Dean/Title I, Library, 404-982-0800 ext. 119, lrabinowitz@torahday.org Mrs. Malka Landman, Resource Center Director, 404-982-0800 ext. 132, mlandman@torahday.org Rabbi Shalom Yosef Horowitz, SEL Counselor, shorowitz@torahday.org Mrs. Bracha Schulgasser, SEL Counselor, bschulgasser@torahday.org

Mrs. Channah Garfinkel, Program Manager and Registrar, 404-982-0800 ext. 102, cgarfinkel@torahday.org
Ms. Constance Ozimek, Front Office, 404-982-0800 ext. 105, cozimek@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                        Rabbi Akiva GrossInformation Technology Director, agross@torahday.org

Mrs. Kay Fink, HR Manager & Financial Administrator, 404-982-0800 ext. 103, kfink@torahday.org
Mrs. Marcy Kalnitz, Development Director, 404-982-0800 ext. 101, mkalnitz@torahday.org
Mrs. Leslee Morris, Enrollment and Retention Director, 404-982-0800 ext. 100, lmorris@torahday.org Rabbi Elchanan Schulgasser, Director of Operations, 404-982-0800 ext. 128, eschulgasser@torahday.org Mr. Michael Toddings, Business Manager, 404-982-0800 ext. 115, mtoddings@torahday.org
Mr. Luis Cortes, Maintenance, 404-982-0800, lcortes@torahday.org

Faculty
Mrs. Fraidy Alon, School Nurse, 404-982-0800 ext. 195nurse@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                          
Mrs. Chashy Alterman, 4G, 8G  Limudei Kodesh, MSG Student Activities, calterman@torahday.org
Rabbi Michael Alterman, 7B, 4B Limudei Kodesh, malterman@torahday.org
Mrs. Beverley Bolnick, 3B/G-General Studiesbbolnick@torahday.org
Mrs. Christine Castle, 5B/G & Middle School Sciencechippeli-castle@torahday.org
Mrs. Melissa Cavalier, 1B/G, 2B/G Kriyah Support, mcavalier@torahday.org    Miss Bracha Cohen, 6G Limudei Kodesh, bcohen@torahday.org                                                                                                                      
Rabbi Mordechai Cohen, 3B/G Limudei Kodeshmcohen@torahday.org
Mrs. Naomi Cohen, 2G Limudei Kodesh, K-5 Student Activitiesncohen@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                     Ms. Kimberly Duvall, Middle School Mathematics, kduvall@torahday.org    Mrs. Rivkah Estreicher, K-3 Ivrit, restreicher@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                        Mr. Michael Fairbanks, Middle School Language Arts, mfairbanks@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                Dr. Alan Feingold, K-4 Science, afeingold@torahday.org
Ms. Beverly Fermon, General Studies Resourcebfermon@torahday.org
Mr. James Fineman, 5B/G General Studies, jfineman@torahday.org        Mrs. Ruth Freundlich, 2G General Studies and Limudei Kodesh Assistant, rfreundlich@torahday.org                                                                                                                                 Rabbi Shlomo Freundlich, 5B Limudei Kodesh, 6B Limudei Kodeshsfreundlich@torahday.org
Mrs. Dena Friedman, KB/G Limudei Kodeshdfriedman@torahday.org
Mrs. Ruthy Friedman, 5G Limudei Kodeshrfriedman@torahday.org
Mrs. Rhoda Gleicher, Middle School Social Studiesrgleicher@torahday.org Miss Shira Goldberger, 1B/2B Limudei Kodesh Assistant, sgoldberger@torahday.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Hill, 2B/G General Studies, ehill@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                                           Mrs. Leah Hiller, 7G Middle School Girls Limudei Kodeshlhiller@torahday.org
Rabbi Moshe Hiller, 2B Limudei Kodesh, mhiller@torahday.org
Ms. Tammy Howlette, Middle School Mathematics, thowlette@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                              Rabbi Shalom Yosef Horowitz, 1B Limudei Kodeshshorowitz@torahday.org Mrs. Michele Kaplan, 4B-G General Studies, mkaplan@torahday.org
Mrs. Charlie Lewis, Artclewis@torahday.org
Mrs. Esther Lubel, KB/G Limudei Kodesh Assistantelubel@torahday.org
Mrs. Beatrice Maimon, 4G-8G Ivrit, bmaimon@torahday.org Rabbi Tzvi Oratz, 8B Limudei Kodesh, MSB Student Activitiestoratz@torahday.org
Mrs. Irina Pelishev, 2B Assistant, ipelishev@torahday.org          Miss Yael Pollock, KB/G Assistant, ypollock@torahday.org                                                                                                                          
Rabbi Avi Rubin, Limudei Kodesh Resource, arubin@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                           Mrs. Bracha Schulgasser, 1G Limudei Kodeshbschulgasser@torahday.org
Ms. Shemika Stevens, Athletic Director, sstevens@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                                         Mrs. Mindy Tanenbaum, KG/B, General Studies, mtanenbaum@torahday.org        Mrs. Theresa Watkins, 1B/G General Studies, twatkins@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                     Mr. Aaron Windham, STEAM Teacherawindham@torahday.org