Dr. Peshie Kasloff, Head of General Studies, 404-982-0800 ext. 130, pkasloff@torahday.org
Rabbi Moshe Hiller, Judaic Studies Coordinator, 404-982-0800, mhiller@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                 Mrs.  Marcy Kalnitz, Director of Business and Operations, 404-982-0800 ext. 101, mkalnitz@torahday.org                                                                                                                     Mrs. Linda Rabinowitz, Academic Dean, 404-982-0800 ext. 119, lrabinowitz@torahday.org

Front Office
Mrs. Leslee Morris, Director of Admissions, Front Office Manager, 404-982-0800 ext. 100, lmorris@torahday.org
Mrs. Channah Garfinkel, Front Office Receptionist, 404-982-0800 ext. 105, savitan@torahday.org
Ms. Constance Ozimek, Front Office Assistant, 404-982-0800 ext. 102                                                                                                                                                                      Mr.  Brannon FissetteInformation Technology Director, 404-982-0800 ext. 154, bfissette@torahday.org

Business Office
Mr. Michael Toddings, Chief Financial Officer, 404-982-0800 ext. 115, mtoddings@torahday.org
Mrs. Kay Fink, HR Manager & Financial Administrator, 404-982-0800 ext. 103, kfink@torahday.org
Mrs. Marcy Kalnitz, Director of Finance & Development, 404-982-0800 ext. 101, mkalnitz@torahday.org
Rabbi Elchanan Schulgasser, Senior Development Manager, 404-982-0800 ext. 128, eschulgasser@torahday.org
Ms. Kaci Palmore, Development Coordinator, 404-982-0800 ext. 104, dlewis@torahday.org
Mr. Jude HaskenFacilities Manager, 404-982-0800 ext. 131, jhasken@torahday.org
Mr. Luis Cortes, Maintenance, 404-982-0800, lcortes@torahday.org

Faculty
Mrs. Chashy Alterman, 8G – Limudei Kodesh, 404-982-0800 voicemail 546, calterman@torahday.org
Rabbi Michael Alterman, 7B-4B Limudei Kodesh, 404-982-0800 voicemai 523, malterman@torahday.org
Mrs. Kim Axelrod, K Asst.-General Studies, 404-982-0800 voicemail 524, kaxelrod@torahday.org
Mrs. Beverley Bolnick, 3B-G-General Studies, 404-982-0800 voicemail 528, bbolnick@torahday.org
Mrs. Theresa Burns, Instructional Technology Specialist, 404-982-0800 voicemai 526, tburns@torahday.org
Mrs. Christine Castle, 4B-4G through Middle School – General Studies-Science, 404-982-0800 voicemail 520, chippeli-castle@torahday.org
Mrs. Melissa Cavalier, 1G Assistant Teacher, 404-982-0800 voicemail 554, mcavalier@torahday.org                                                                                                                          Mrs. Marlene Chastain, Permanent Substitute, 404-982-0800, mchastain@torahday.org
Rabbi Mordechai Cohen, 3B-3G - Limudei Kodesh, 404-982-0800 voicemail 509, mcohen@torahday.org
Mrs. Naomi Cohen, 2G, 4G – Limudei Kodesh, 404-982-0800 voicemail 505, ncohen@torahday.org
Ms. Georgia Deane1B-G- General Studies, 404-982-0800 voicemail 502, gdeane@torahday.org
Dr. Alan Feingold, Science K-4, 404-982-0800 voicemail 507afeingold@torahday.org
Ms. Beverly Fermon, 2B – General Studies, 404-982-0800 voicemail 555, bfermon@torahday.org
Mrs. Cindy Frances, 2G Assistant Teacher, 404-982-0800 voicemail 554,cfrances@torahday.org
Rabbi Shlomo Freundlich, 5B Limudei Kodesh, 6BLimudei Kodesh, 404-982-0800 voicemail 536, sfreundlich@torahday.org
Mrs. Dena Friedman, K B-G – Limudei Kodesh, 404-982-0800 voicemail 501, dfriedman@torahday.org
Mrs. Ruthy Friedman, 5G – Limudei Kodesh, 404-982-0800 voicemail 514, rfriedman@torahday.org
Mr. Israel Gersten, Middle School -  Math, Title 1, 404-982-0800 voicemail 508, igersten@torahday.org
Mrs. Rhoda Gleicher, Middle School – General Studies - Social Studies, 404-982-0800 voicemail 521, rgleicher@torahday.org
Rabbi Akiva Gross, Middle School Boys-Limudei Kodesh Resource Rebbe, 404-982-0800 voicemail 535agross@torahday.org
Mrs. Sara Bayla Gross, Assistant Teacher/Resource, 404-982-0800 voicemail 503, sgross@torahday.org                                                                                                                Mrs. Mindy Haller, 5B/G General Studies, 404-982-0800 voicemail 541, mhaller@torahday.org
Mrs. Leah Hiller, Middle School Girls – 7G Limudei Kodesh, 404-982-0800 voicemail 527, lhiller@torahday.org
Rabbi Moshe Hiller, 2B – Limudei Kodesh, Yedios, 404-982-0800 voicemail 506mhiller@torahday.org
Rabbi Shalom Yosef Horowitz, 1B & 5B – Limudei Kodesh, 404-982-0800 voicemail 538, shorowitz@torahday.org
Mrs. Elana Klemm, Guidance Counselor, 404-982-0800 voicemail 129, eklemm@torahday.org
Mrs. Malka Landman, Resource Director, 404-982-0800 voicemail 513, mlandman@torahday.org
Mrs. Kayla Levin, 2G General Studies, 404-982-0800 voicemail 500, klevin@torahday.org                                                                                                                                               Mrs. Rosita Lew, 1B/2B- Assistant Teacher, 404-982-0800 voicemail 532, rlew@torahday.org
Mrs. Charlie Lewis, Art, 404-982-0800 voicemail 534, clewis@torahday.org
Mrs. Esther Lubel, K – Limudei Kodesh – Asst., 404-982-0800 voicemail 530, elubel@torahday.org
Rabbi Tzvi Oratz, 7B Limudei Kodesh, 404-982-0800 voicemail 537, toratz@torahday.org
Mrs. Irina Pelishev, Asst. Teacher 1B-1G, 404-982-0800 voicemail 595, ipelishev@torahday.org                                                                                                                                   
Mrs. Vita Resenson, Lower School - Ivrit, 404-982-0800 voicemail 540, vresenson@torahday.org
Rabbi Avi Rubin, 2B Limudei Kodesh Assistant, 404-982-0800, arubin@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                  Mrs. Bracha Schulgasser, 1G-LK Teacher, 404-982-0800 voicemail 503, bschulgasser@torahday.org
Mrs. Dina Shmuel, Middle School - Ivrit, 404-982-0800 voicemail 531, dshmuel@torahday.org
Mrs. Rebekah Silverman, School Nurse, 404-982-0800 ext. 195rsilverman@torahday.org
Ms. Shemika Stevens, Athletic Director, 404-982-0800 voicemail 542, sstevens@torahday.org                                                                                                                                   Mrs. Chana Wiggins, 6G-Limudei Kodesh, Kriah Coordinator, 404-982-0800 voicemail 517, cwiggins@torahday.org                                                                                                    Mr. Aaron Windham, 4B- 4G – General Studies, 404-982-0800 voicemail 510, awindham@torahday.org
Mrs. Melissa Witte, Media Specialist, 404-982-0800 voicemail 518, mwitte@torahday.org                                                                                                                                            Mrs. Shelia Womack, Middle School Mathematics, 404-982-0800 voicemail 539, swomack@torahday.org                                                                                                                  Mrs. Mindy Tanenbaum, KG-KB, General Studies, 404-982-0800 voicemail 524, mtanenbaum@torahday.org                                                                                                            Mr. Carlos York, Middle School Language Arts, 404-982-0800 voicemail 519, cyork@torahday.org