Rabbi Meir Cohen, Head of School, 404-982-0800 ext. 130, rabbicohen@torahday.org
Mrs. Mindy Haller, Head of General Studies, 404-982-0800, mhaller@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                  Rabbi Moshe Hiller, Limudei Kodesh Curriculum Coordinator, 404-982-0800 ext. 107, mhiller@torahday.org                                                                                                                   Mrs. Linda Rabinowitz, Academic Dean, 404-982-0800 ext. 119, lrabinowitz@torahday.org


Mrs. Leslee Morris, Director of Admissions, Front Office Manager, 404-982-0800 ext. 100, lmorris@torahday.org
Mrs. Channah Garfinkel, Front Office, 404-982-0800 ext. 102, cgarfinkel@torahday.org
Ms. Constance Ozimek, Front Office, 404-982-0800 ext. 102, cozimek@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                        Mr.  Brannon FissetteInformation Technology Director, 404-982-0800 ext. 154, bfissette@torahday.org


Mrs. Kay Fink, HR Manager & Financial Administrator, 404-982-0800 ext. 103, kfink@torahday.org
Mrs. Marcy Kalnitz, Director of Finance & Development, 404-982-0800 ext. 101, mkalnitz@torahday.org
Rabbi Elchanan Schulgasser, Senior Development Manager, 404-982-0800 ext. 128, eschulgasser@torahday.org
Ms. Kaci Palmore, Development Coordinator, 404-982-0800 ext. 104, dlewis@torahday.org
Mr. Jude HaskenFacilities Manager, 404-982-0800 ext. 131, jhasken@torahday.org
Mr. Luis Cortes, Maintenance, 404-982-0800, lcortes@torahday.org

Faculty
Mrs. Fraidy Alon, School Nurse, 404-982-0800 ext. 195nurse@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                          
Mrs. Chashy Alterman, 8G  Limudei Kodesh, calterman@torahday.org
Rabbi Michael Alterman, 7B-4B Limudei Kodesh, malterman@torahday.org
Mrs. Kim Axelrod, K Assistant General Studieskaxelrod@torahday.org
Mrs. Beverley Bolnick, 3B-G-General Studiesbbolnick@torahday.org
Mrs. Christine Castle, 4B-4G - Middle School Sciencechippeli-castle@torahday.org
Mrs. Melissa Cavalier, 1G Assistant, mcavalier@torahday.org                                                                                                                          
Rabbi Mordechai Cohen, 3B-3G Limudei Kodeshmcohen@torahday.org
Mrs. Naomi Cohen, 2G, 4G Limudei Kodeshncohen@torahday.org
Dr. Arleen Dowd, Middle School Language Artsadowd@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                              Dr. Emily Dunsker-Dupree, Media Specialist, edunsker@torahday.org                                
Ms. Kimberly Duvall, Middle School Mathematics, kduvall@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                            Mr. Michael Fairbanks, 1B-1G General Studies, mfairbanks@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                        Dr. Alan Feingold, K-4 Science, afeingold@torahday.org
Ms. Beverly Fermon, 2B General Studiesbfermon@torahday.org
Mr. James Fineman, 5B-5G General Studies, jfineman@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                  Mrs. Cindy Frances, 2G Assistant Teacher, cfrances@torahday.org
Rabbi Shlomo Freundlich, 5B Limudei Kodesh, 6BLimudei Kodeshsfreundlich@torahday.org
Mrs. Dena Friedman, K B-G Limudei Kodeshdfriedman@torahday.org
Mrs. Ruthy Friedman, 5G Limudei Kodeshrfriedman@torahday.org
Mrs. Rhoda Gleicher, Middle School Social Studiesrgleicher@torahday.org
Rabbi Akiva Gross, Middle School Boys Limudei Kodesh Resource Rebbeagross@torahday.org
Mrs. Sara Bayla Gross, 2G LK Assistant, sgross@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                           Mrs. Sara Grossman, 6G Limudei Kodeshsgrossman@torahday.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Hill, 2G General Studies, ehill@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                                           Mrs. Leah Hiller, 7G Middle School Girls Limudei Kodeshlhiller@torahday.org
Rabbi Moshe Hiller, 2B – Limudei Kodesh, Yediosmhiller@torahday.org
Ms. Tammy Howlette, Middle School Mathematics, thowlette@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                              Rabbi Shalom Yosef Horowitz, 1B Limudei Kodeshshorowitz@torahday.org
Mrs. Elana Klemm, Guidance Counseloreklemm@torahday.org
Mrs. Malka Landman, Learning Specialistmlandman@torahday.org
Mrs. Rosita Lew, 1B/2B- Assistantrlew@torahday.org
Mrs. Charlie Lewis, Artclewis@torahday.org
Mrs. Esther Lubel, K Limudei Kodesh Assistantelubel@torahday.org
Rabbi Tzvi Oratz, 8B Limudei Kodeshtoratz@torahday.org
Mrs. Irina Pelishev, 1B-1G Assistant, ipelishev@torahday.org                                                                                                                                   
Mrs. Vita Resenson, Lower School - Ivritvresenson@torahday.org
Rabbi Avi Rubin, 2B Limudei Kodesh Assistant, arubin@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                           Mrs. Bracha Schulgasser, 1G Limudei Kodeshbschulgasser@torahday.org
Mrs. Beatrice Maimon, 4G-8G - Ivrit, bmaimon@torahday.org
Ms. Shemika Stevens, Athletic Director, sstevens@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                                                         Mrs. Mindy Tanenbaum, KG-KB, General Studies, mtanenbaum@torahday.org                                                                                                                                                             Mr. Aaron Windham, 4B- 4G – General Studiesawindham@torahday.org
Ms. Angie Wolf, Computers/STEAM, awolf@torahday.org